Montoursville Officers and Staff

 

The borough of Montoursville employs 5 full time and 5 part time officers to provide service to residents, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Feel free to familiarize yourself with our personnel. Remember, we're here for you.


 

Chief Jeffrey Gyurina #1 | Email: jgyurina@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Deputy Chief Jason Bentley #2 | Email: jbentley@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Officer William Hagemeyer #3 | Email: bhagemeyer@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Officer Kurt Hockman #4 | Email: khockman@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Officer Marc Storms #5 | Email: mstorms@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Officer Justin Hakes #9 | Email:  jhakes@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Officer Douglas Litwhiler #11 | Email: dlitwhiler@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Officer Rodney Smith #13 | Email:  rsmith@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio

Police Secretary Kathy Sampsell | Email: ksampsell@montourpd.org | Click Here for Bio